Our company

Neo Shopping is a Canadian company that specializes in mall advertising. Operating in all major markets and more than 100 properties, our network consists of digital displays, banners, posters and specialty products. Neo Shopping is wholly owned by Media Group which also includes the Speed Agency, an expert in promotional and experiential marketing (speed-xm.com).

Our team

Ronald

Ronald Tapiéro

President | General Manager
T 514 788-6111 ext. 223 
rtapiero@neo-ooh.com

Mehdi

Mehdi Remadna

Routing Coordinator

T 514 788-6111 ext. 234
ptrottier@neo-ooh.com

Morgane

Morgane Bousquet

Partnerships and Marketing Manager
T 514 788-6111 ext. 242
mbousquet@neo-ooh.com

Nicolas

Nicolas Bellangeon

Operations, production, routing Coordinator
T 514 788-6111 ext. 228
nbellangeon@neo-ooh.com

Karen

Karen Reynolds

Senior Account Executive, Toronto

T 647 821 4392 
kreynolds@neo-traffic.com

Francis

Francis Gosselin

Graphic designer

T 514 788-6111 ext. 272

fgosselin@neo-ooh.com

Marieve

Marieve Lemay

Account executive, Quebec

T 514-788-6111 poste 243

mlemay@neo-ooh.com

Maris

Maris Langer

Account Executive, Ontario

T 416 568-5392

mlanger@neo-ooh.com

David

David Boisvert

Sales Director, Quebec

T 514 788-6111 ext. 232
dboisvert@neo-ooh.com

Félix

Félix Lamothe

Account Director, Quebec

T 514-788-6111

flamothe@neo-ooh.com

Ziad

Ziad Balti

V-P Finance

T 514 788-6111 ext. 233 
zbalti@neo-ooh.com

Trent

Trent Martin

Senior Creative Director

T 514 788-6111 ext. 269
tmartin@neo-ooh.com

Andrew

Andrew Wise

Manager, Digital Network & IT

T 514 788-6111 ext. 230
awise@neo-ooh.com

Pierre

Pierre Dulude

Production, Installation

T 514 788-6111 ext. 225
pdulude@neo-ooh.com

Sébastien

Sébastien Meslage

Manager, partnerships & operations 
T 514 788-6111 ext. 276
smeslage@neo-ooh.com

Our partners

Some of our clients